Richard Page is the lead singer of Mr. Mister and the classic #1 hit singles "Broken Wings" and "Kyrie."  He co-wrote Madonna's #1 hit "I'll Remember" and is an alum of the Ringo Starr All-Starr Band.

Richard's latest work is available at Richard Page Music and on iTunes.


Latest Releases


Ringo Starr

Richard will be going on tour with Ringo Starr's All-Starr Band this fall!  To quote Richard, When a Beatle calls and asks you to be in his band, how can you turn him down?

Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band has a long tradition of monster musicians dating back to the very first incarnation in 1989.  That line up included Joe Walsh, Billy Prestion, Nils Lofgren, Clarence Clemons among others.  This, the eleventh incarnation of the band, will feature Richard on bass and vocals along with legends Rick Derringer on guitar and Edgar Winter on keys and sax.  Rounding out the line up are guitarist Wally Palmar, keyboardist Gary Wright and drummer Gregg Bissonette.

The band will start out in Niagara Falls on June 24th.  The 32-date tour will cross the country and wrap up on August 7th at the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles.

More info here.


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting.